Contact & Links

logo PAN Europe

Rue de la Pacification 67
1000 Brussels

info@pan-europe.info

+ 32 2 318 62 55
www.pan-europe.info

 

Staff contact details

Henriette Christensen

Policy Adviser 

National Action Plans, Integrated
Pest Management & Agriculture

henriette@pan-europe.info

 

Michela Bilotta

Pesticide Free Towns

michela@pan-europe.info

National campaigns on pesticide-free towns

Austria

Global 2000

 

Belgium

Velt - Barbara Creemers (barbara.creemers@velt.be)

Natagora 

 

Croatia

Earth Trek - Natalija Svrtan (zemljanestaze@gmail.com)

Eco Hvar - Vivian Grisogono (vivian.grisogono@st.ht.hr)

 

France

Générations Futures

 

Estonia

SYNLAB Eesti - Juri Laasik (Juri.Laasik@synlab.ee)

 

Germany 

Bund

 

Great Britain

PAN UK - Hannah Conway (hannah@pan-uk.org)

 

Portugal

Quercus - Alexandra Azevedo (maazevedo67@gmail.com)

 

Spain

Ecologistas En Acciòn - Koldo Hernandez (koldoherloz@gmail.com)

 A Map on "Glyphosate-Free Towns"

 

Switzerland

Greenpeace 

 

Jüri Laasik